On-Campus Concerts

Interested in coming to one of the concerts listed below? Check out our Events page for more details!

Join the Friends of Faith Music.

Friday, October 8 (6:00 PM)

Homecoming Concert

Outdoors

December 3-4 (7:00 PM)

Festival of Carols

Nettleton Center

Friday, April 1 (7:00 PM)

Spring Concert

Nettleton Center

Thursday, May 5 (7:00 PM)

Commencement Concert

Nettleton Center

Chorale Tour Schedule

Below is the schedule for the 2022 Chorale tour schedule. Interested in having one of our music ensembles minister at your church? Use our Ensemble Request Form.

Date

Location

City, State

Sunday, March 6 (9:30 AM)

Good News Baptist Church

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Sunday, March 6 (6:00 PM)

First Baptist Church

Goodrich, Michigan

Tuesday, March 8 (10:05 AM)

Genesee Christian School

Burton, Michigan

Wednesday, March 9 (8:45 AM)

Faith Baptist School

Davison, Michigan

Wednesday, March 9 (7:00 PM)

The Baptist Church of Hadley

Hadley, Michigan

Thursday, March 10 (7:00 PM)

First Baptist Church

Newaygo, Michigan

Friday, March 11 (All day)

MACS Conference

Midland, Michigan

Sunday, March 13

Maranatha Baptist Church

Grimes, Iowa

Uplift Ministry Team

 Interested in having the Uplift Ministry Team minister at your church through music?

Uplift Ministry Team Schedule

Date

Church

Location

Sunday, January 23

Grace Baptist Church

Grand Island, Nebraska

Sunday, January 30

Center Baptist Church

Lansing, Iowa

Sunday, February 13

Calvary Baptist Church

Chatfield, Minnesota

Sunday, February 20

First Baptist Church

Colchester, Illinois

March 4-13

Chorale Tour

Sunday, March 20

Calvary Baptist Church

Sheldon, Iowa

March 25-26

Men for Christ, Brookside Baptist Church

Brookfield, Wisconsin

Sunday, April 10

Bethel Bible Church

Argyle, Iowa

Sunday, April 24

Chorale Travel

Ottumwa, Iowa

Schedule a Music Group

To schedule one of our music ensembles to minister in your church, please fill out the Ensemble Request Form.

e