Handbells Tour Schedule

Below is the schedule for the 2020 Handbell tour schedule. Interested in having one of our music ensembles minister at your church? Use our Ensemble Request Form.

Sunday, April 5 (AM)

Calvary Baptist Church

Belmond, Iowa

Sunday, April 26  (AM)

Grace Baptist Church

Taylorville, Illinois

Sunday, April 26   (PM)

First Baptist Church

Pana, Illinois

Chorale Tour Schedule

Below is the schedule for the 2020 Chorale tour schedule. Interested in having one of our music ensembles minister at your church? Use our Ensemble Request Form.

Friday, March 6 (7:00 PM)

Walnut Park Baptist Church

Muscatine, Iowa

Sunday, March 8 (10:45 AM)

Colonial Hills Baptist Church

Indianapolis, Indiana

Sunday, March 8 (7:00 PM)

Grace Baptist Church

Muncie, Indiana

Monday, March 9 (9:30 AM)

Heritage Hall Christian School

Muncie, Indiana

Monday, March 9 (2:25 PM)

Colonial Christian School

Indianapolis, Indiana

Tuesday, March 10 (10:00 AM)

Faith Baptist Christian School

Danville, Illinois

Tuesday, March 10 (7:00 PM)

First Baptist Church

West Terre Haut, Indiana

Wednesday, March 11 (7:00 PM)

Christ Life Bunker Hill

Bunker Hill, Illinois

Thursday, March 12 (7:00 PM)

Harmony Baptist Church

Galesburg, Illinois

Friday, March 13 (7:00 PM)

Faith Baptist Bible Camp

Yales City, Illinois

Sunday, March 15 (10:15 AM)

Faith Baptist Church

Camp Point, Illinois

Sunday, March 15 (6:00 PM)

First Baptist Church

Bloomfield, Iowa

Schedule a Music Group

To schedule one of our music ensembles to minister in your church, please fill out the Ensemble Request Form.